59228

Office hours:

Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm

After 5:00pm, Saturdays, Sundays & Holidays

 by appointment.

Corporation Main Toll Free: 

        1 (877) 499 8868 

 EDMONTON Office 

34th Floor, Manulife Place Tower
10180 - 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB. T5J 3S4

Phone: 780 758 0848  

Email: Edmonton@TolmexCorp.com

 CALGARY Office 

30th Floor, TD Canada Trust Tower 

421 - 7th Avenue SE

Calgary, AB. T2P 4K9

Phone: 403 457 1948  

Email: Calgary@TolmexCorp.com

 VANCOUVER Office 

15th Floor, Canada HSBC Tower

885 W Georgia Street

Vancouver, BC.  V6C 3E8

Phone: 604 564 9128 

Email: Vancouver@TolmexCorp.com

 REGINA Office 

7th Floor, Royal Bank Tower

2010 - 11th Avenue

Regina, SK. S4P 0J3

Phone: 306 517 5748  

Email: Regina@TolmexCorp.com

 WINNIPEG Office 

18th Floor, Portage Tower

201 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB. R3B 3K6

Phone: 431 489 1698

Email: Winnipeg@TolmexCorp.com

 TORONTO Office 

56th Floor, First Canadian Place Tower

100 King Street West

Toronto, ON. M5X 1C9

Phone: 647 933 9348  

Email: Toronto@TolmexCorp.com

 OTTAWA Head Office 

7th Floor, Fairmont Chateau Laurier

1 Rideau Street

Ottawa, ON. K1N 8S7

Phone: 613 696 9448  

Email: Ottawa@TolmexCorp.com

 MONTREAL Office 

West Le 1000 Tower

1000 Rue De La Gauchetière O Street

 Montréal, QC. H3B 4W5

Phone: 438 942 7828  

Email: Montreal@TolmexCorp.com