59228

Office hours:

Monday to Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturdays, Sundays & Holidays

by appointment.

 Vancouver Office 

15th Floor, Canada HSBC Tower

885 W Georgia Street

Vancouver, BC.  V6C 3E8

Phone: 604 

Email: Vancouver@CanicoBuilders.com

 Winnipeg Office 

18th Floor, Portage Tower

201 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB. R3B 3K6

Phone: 204

Email: Winnipeg@CanicoBuilders.com

 Calgary HEAD OFFICE 

30th Floor, TD Canada Trust Tower 

421 - 7th Avenue SE

Calgary, AB. T2P 4K9

Phone: 403 457 1948

Email: Calgary@CanicoBuilders.com

 Toronto Office 

56th Floor, First Canadian Place Tower

100 King Street West

Toronto, ON. M5X 1C9

Phone: 416

Email: Toronto@CanicoBuilders.com

 Edmonton Office 

34th Floor, Manulife Place Tower
10180 - 101 Street NW

Edmonton, AB. T5J 3S4

Phone: 780 758 0848 

Email: Edmonton@CanicoBuilders.com

 Regina Office 

7th Floor, Royal Bank Tower

2010 - 11th Avenue

Regina, SK. S4P 0J3

Phone: 306 

Email: Regina@CanicoBuilders.com

 Ottawa Office 

7th Floor, Fairmont Chateau Laurier

1 Rideau Street

Ottawa, ON. K1N 8S7

Phone: 343

Email: Ottawa@CanicoBuilders.com

 Montreal Office 

West Le 1000 Tower

1000 Rue De La Gauchetière O Street

 Montréal, QC. H3B 4W5

Phone: 514

Email: Montreal@CanicoBuilders.com