59228
 

                Office hours

               Monday to Friday

                8:00am - 5:00pm

5E6940DD-0FF4-48E4-99FC-BDC76729677C.jpe

           HEAD QUARTERS

    34th Floor Manulife Place Tower

            10180 - 101 Street NW 

         Edmonton, Alberta. T5J 3S4

            1 (877) 499 8868  Ext.

         Main@TolmexCorp.com

   

EDMONTON  Ext. 101

1 (780) 758 0848  

Edmonton@TolmexCorp.com

CALGARY  Ext. 102

1 (403) 457 1948  

Calgary@TolmexCorp.com

VANCOUVER  Ext. 103

1 (604) 265 4078  

Vancouver@TolmexCorp.com

REGINA  Ext. 104

1 (306) 517 5748  

Regina@TolmexCorp.com

WINNIPEG  Ext. 105

1 (431) 489 1698

Winnipeg@TolmexCorp.com

TORONTO  Ext. 106

1 (647) 933 9348  

Toronto@TolmexCorp.com

OTTAWA  Ext. 107

1 (613) 209 3988  

Ottawa@TolmexCorp.com

MONTREAL  Ext. 108

1 (438) 942 7828  

Montreal@TolmexCorp.com